Come & Play!

For families with children aged 2 to 12

The event that does what it says on the tin. A small event for the whole family where children can jump and play in a relaxed environment. 

COME AND PLAY!

From the Programme:

  • Kaden marble runs
  • Kappla blocks
  • Wooden play area
  • Stick bread around the bonfire
  • Reading corner
  • Movable obstacle courcse and climbing frame
  • Giant chess
  • Jump and tumble around the sport hall


Limited time ticket: €3.50 per person
Families of 2+: €3.00 per person

A limited number of tickets are available online. All visitors must have already bought a ticket in order to attend.

 

 

Event dates

  • Sat 29.01.2022 11:00 – 14:00 Cancelled
  • Sat 29.01.2022 15:00 – 18:00 Cancelled
  • Sun 30.01.2022 11:00 – 15:00 Cancelled
  • Sun 30.01.2022 15:00 – 18:00 Cancelled
  • Mon 31.01.2022 10:00 – 13:00 Cancelled
  • Mon 31.01.2022 14:00 – 17:00 Cancelled
  • Tue 01.02.2022 10:00 – 13:00 Cancelled
  • Tue 01.02.2022 14:00 – 17:00 Cancelled
  • Wed 02.02.2022 10:00 – 13:00 Cancelled
  • Wed 02.02.2022 14:00 – 17:00 Cancelled
  • Thu 03.02.2022 10:00 – 13:00 Cancelled
  • Thu 03.02.2022 14:00 – 17:00 Cancelled
  • Fri 04.02.2022 10:00 – 13:00 Cancelled
  • Fri 04.02.2022 14:00 – 17:00 Cancelled
  • Sat 05.02.2022 11:00 – 15:00 Cancelled
  • Sat 05.02.2022 15:00 – 18:00 Cancelled
  • Sun 06.02.2022 11:00 – 14:00 Cancelled
  • Sun 06.02.2022 15:00 – 18:00 Cancelled
  • Sat 12.02.2022 11:00 – 14:00 Cancelled
  • Sat 12.02.2022 15:00 – 18:00 Cancelled
  • Sun 13.02.2022 11:00 – 14:00 Cancelled
  • Sun 13.02.2022 15:00 – 18:00 Cancelled