Ferienfez , Familienfez

FEZitty – The Children's Capital

Berlin's Best Summer Holiday Event

Work, research, earn your money (local currency = Wuhlis), get voted in as mayor and make decisions about the city's future. FEZitty, the children's capital, is open Mondays to Fridays in the FEZ throughout the summer holidays. Invitations are extended to all children aged 6 to 14 to take part in the adventure and run the city. There are shops, banks, town halls, workshops, waste disposal systems, libraries and gardens that need taking care of. Where does your passion lie? Whether you become a gardener, a cook, a cleaner, a reporter or a captain, you're in charge of the upkeep of your city. Be part of something great!

Day Ticket: €5.50
Holiday Mon-Fri Ticket: €22.00
Guest Ticket: €3.00,-  (For parents and children up to 6 years)
Youth Group (Hort) Ticket: €4.50
Youth Group (Hort) Mon-Fri Ticket: €18.00

Summer Holiday Ticket: €49.50


Event dates

  • Mon 29.06.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 30.06.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 01.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 02.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 03.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 06.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 07.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 08.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 09.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 10.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 13.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 14.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 15.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 16.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 17.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 20.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 21.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 22.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 23.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 24.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 27.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 28.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 29.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 30.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 31.07.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 03.08.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 04.08.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 05.08.2020 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 06.08.2020 10:00 – 17:00