Foto: Michael Lindner

orbitall - Raumfahrt im FEZ

Orbitall World Of Adventure

Take a breathtaking flight across the universe, experience how astronauts train before going on a mission and see what life is like on board the International Space Station. Most of all, have fun while discovering the beauty of the other planets and our solar system.

Please note: 
For safety reasons, all children who attend this event must be aged at least 8 years old and be accompanied by an adult in possession of a vaild Orbtiall Ticket.

Maximum number of participants for each event is 10.

Orbitall Ticket: €6.50
Includes Day Ticket

Please note: Tickets MUST be bought online in advance and are valid for a specifictime slot.

Subject to change!

Event dates

  • Sat 12.02.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 13.02.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 19.02.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 20.02.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 26.02.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 27.02.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 05.03.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 06.03.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Tue 08.03.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 13.03.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 19.03.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 20.03.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 02.04.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 03.04.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 30.04.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 01.05.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 22.05.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Fri 27.05.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 28.05.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 29.05.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 04.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 05.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Mon 06.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Tue 07.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 12.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 18.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 19.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 25.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 26.06.2022 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 03.07.2022 16:30 – 18:00