Foto: Michael Lindner

orbitall - Raumfahrt im FEZ , Familienfez

Orbitall World Of Adventure

Take a breathtaking flight across the universe, experience how astronauts train before going on a mission and see what life is like on board the International Space Station. Most of all, have fun while discovering the beauty of the other planets and our solar system.

This event is suitable for ages 8 and up. Maximum participant number is 20.
Children will only gain access to this event when accompanied by an adult in possession of their own ticket to this event. (Registration not required)

Prices

Orbitall Ticket: €5.50 per person*
Families of 3+: €5 per person*
* including day ticket, indoor play areas, Eco Island and cinema (subject to schedule)

(On certain weekends prices may deviate from those displayed here.)

Event dates

  • Sat 21.12.2019 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 04.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 05.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 11.01.2020 12:30 – 14:00
  • Sat 11.01.2020 14:30 – 16:00
  • Sat 11.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 12.01.2020 12:30 – 14:00
  • Sun 12.01.2020 14:30 – 16:00
  • Sun 12.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 18.01.2020 12:30 – 14:00
  • Sat 18.01.2020 14:30 – 16:00
  • Sat 18.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 25.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 26.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 15.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 16.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 22.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 23.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 29.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 01.03.2020 16:30 – 18:00