Illustration: czyk Labor

CAMP UTOPIA

Berlin's best summer holidays

Take part in Project Future!

From 28th June to 6th August, Mon - Fri, each day from 10am to 5pm.

For children aged 7 and up and visionaries of all ages.

Our research group is being set up with the goal of saving our planet. he group is tasked with creating a vision for a society of the future that promotoes equality and a peaceful coexistence. The research group needs architechts, technicians, tradespeople, theatrical and media experts, designers, urban farmers and musicians. All of us will work together to fulfill these roles and develop Camp Utopia into something special. Six weeks of community living in the forest, on the fields and on the Eco Island is the idea behind Camp Utopia. Together, we'll build, research, play and create in order to lay the foundations for a new children's capital city in 2022. Come along and take part!

Ticket: €5.00 

Families (of 2 people or more): €4.00 per person

Event dates

  • Mon 28.06.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 29.06.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 30.06.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 01.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 02.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 05.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 06.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 07.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 08.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 09.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 12.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 13.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 14.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 15.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 16.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 19.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 20.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 21.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 22.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 23.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 26.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 27.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 28.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 29.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 30.07.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Mon 02.08.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Tue 03.08.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Wed 04.08.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 05.08.2021 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 06.08.2021 10:00 – 17:00