Ferienfez

Astronaut Training In The Autumn Holidays

Undertake a breathtaking flight across the universe in the Orbitall Centre. Experience how astronauts prepare for a mission, what life is like on the International Space Station and, above all, have fun. If you want, your journey can also continue with an in-depth look at the beauty of the other planets in our solar system.

For children aged 8+

Duration: 90 minutes

In order to attend this event, children must be accompanied by an adult in possession of their own entry ticket for Astronaut Training. These tickets also allow the bearer to attend the event in the main building.

Preise

Orbitall Ticket: €5.50 per person*
Families of 3+: €5.00 per person*
*includes day ticket, Alice Museum For Children, Rappel Zappel indoor play area, Eco Island and fezino cinema (depending on schedule)

Event dates

  • Fri 04.10.2019 12:30 – 14:00
  • Sat 05.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Sun 06.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Mon 07.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Tue 08.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Wed 09.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Thu 10.10.2019 12:30 – 14:00
  • Fri 11.10.2019 12:30 – 14:00
  • Sat 12.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Sun 13.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Mon 14.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Wed 16.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00
  • Thu 17.10.2019 12:30 – 14:00
  • Sat 19.10.2019 14:30 – 16:00